Staff Directory

Molly MacMath, Executive Director, 330-339-2504 or 330-437-3705 Ext 2044, mmacmath@compassrapecrisis.org

Kris Drummer, Supervisor (Canton office), 330-437-3705 Ext 2043, kdrummer@compassrapecrisis.org

Michelle Foraker, Counselor (Canton office), 330-437-3705 Ext 2047, mforaker@compassrapecrisis.org

Tanya Clift, Case Manager (Canton office), 330-437-370 Ext 2046, tclift@compassrapecrisis.org

Ashley Bichard, Victim Advocate  (New Phila office) - 330-339-2504, abichard@compassrapecrisis.org

Tiffany Hunka, Prevention Educator (New Phila office), 330-339-2504, thunka@compassrapecrisis.org

Maddison Ricketts, Prevention Educator (New Phila office) - 330-339-2504, mricketts@compassrapecrisis.org

Ronda Phllips, Volunteer Coordinator (New Phila office), 330-339-2504, rphillips@compassrapecrisis.org

Sydney Slagle, Outreach Advocate (New Phila office) 330-339-2504 or (Kent Tusc office) 330-308-7555,  sslagle@compassrapecrisis.org

Doris Sturdivant, Services Coordinator (Canton office), 330-437-3705 Ext 2042, dsturdivant@compassrapecrisis.org